Register  | Login

Current Articles | Search | Syndication

Spring turkey drawing held, 750 licenses remain

From the North Dakota Game and Fish Department

-- The 2011 spring wild turkey lottery has been held and more than 750 licenses remain in 10 units. Only those hunters who do not have a license for the 2011 spring season are eligible to apply.
Licenses remain in unit 06, Bowman County; unit 13, Dunn County; unit 17, portions of Billings and Golden Valley counties north of Interstate 94; unit 19, Grant and Sioux counties and portions of Morton County; unit 31, Mountrail County; unit 44, Slope County; unit 45, Stark County; unit 47, Eddy, Foster, Kidder, Sheridan, Stutsman and Wells counties; unit 51, Burke County and portions of Renville, Bottineau and Ward counties; and unit 99, Mercer and Oliver counties.
Hunters who do not have a license can apply online or call (701)328-6300 to request an application. Licenses are issued on a first-come, first-served basis.
Only North Dakota residents are eligible to apply.

Pay Your Bill Online Google+ Buckmasters on Pinterest Follow Us On Instagram! LinkedIn Buckmasters on YouTube Follow Us On Twitter Buckmasters on Facebook!