Register  | Login
  Search
Big Buck Central

Find BTR Scorers in Your Area

Find Scorers by Name:
Check to Sort Descending (Enter all or part of first or last name.)
1 2 3 4 5NextLast
Page 1 of 18
Your results for (State/Province= )
State
Province
City Name Home Phone Work Phone Email Master Regional
Director
AB Caroline Dennis Hindbo (403)722-3896 N/A N/A    
AB Ft.Macleod Ken Hart, Jr. (403)553-2034 N/A N/A    
AB Sherwood Park James Fredrick Baron (780)467-5020 N/A N/A    
AB Valleyview Todd Loewen (403)524-4574 N/A N/A    
AB Calgary David Paplawski (403)251-2806 (403)252-8474 N/A
AB Lloydminster Albert England (780)875-2673 N/A abe_pat@telus.net  
AB Caroline Russell Thornberry (403) 872-4866 N/A russellthornberry@gmail.com  
AB Edmonton Rocky Steers (780)463-3762 N/A rsteers2@telus.net    
AB Athabasca Brian Rudyk (780)675-2579 N/A N/A    
AB Ft. McMurray Steve Swinhoe (403) 791-6856 N/A N/A  
AB Edmonton Ryk Visscher (780)462-6611 N/A ryk@ryk.ca    
AL Jemison Harland Brasher Jr. (205)688-4022 205-217-5239 N/A    
AL Prattville Jeff Seamon (334)361-4547 N/A N/A    
AL Montgomery Jeff Wise (334)279-5134 N/A N/A    
AL Prattville Don Wesley Spivey (334)361-5199 N/A N/A    
AL Fayette Matt Collins N/A (205)698-1215 asmcolli@nmhg.com    
AL Millbrook Mike Stewart (334)558-3050 N/A mstewart1@elmore.rr.com    
AL Eufaula Mack Morris (334) 687-0533 (334) 695-3550 N/A    
AL Uriah James Gulsby (251) 862-2698 N/A JBG3@FRONTIERNET.NET    
AL Woodville Shannon Clark (256)723-3757 N/A shawnaclark@gmail.com    
AL Montgomery Linda O'Connor (334)215-8380 (334) 387-2612 loconnor@buckmasters.com    
AL Montgomery Jacob Dunn (334)274-0310 (334) 215-3337 jdunn@buckmasters.com    
AL Montgomery Ryan Noffsinger (334)356-1356 (334) 215-3337 rnoffsinger@buckmasters.com    
AL Pike Road Jeremy Johnson (334)202-3887 N/A N/A    
AL Montgomery Beth Gregory (334)356-0199 N/A bgregory@buckmasters.com    
AL Shorter Ken Piper (334) 399-8114 (334) 215-3337 kpiper@buckmasters.com    
AL Pike Road Dawn Singleton (334)514-9897 (334) 215-3337 dsingleton@buckmasters.com    
AL Florence Brian Brewer (256)810-6744 N/A Brian.D.Brewer@lrn02.usace.army.mil    
AL Furman Steven Moorer (251) 746-2322 N/A N/A    
AL Huntsville David Woodard (256) 858-0870 (256) 651-4391 dwswsw@bellsouth.net    
1 2 3 4 5NextLast
Page 1 of 18